top of page

Johnny Dailey Celebrates The Little Moments in New ‘Love Every Minute’ EP

Nashville, Tenn.Rising country singer/songwriter Johnny Dailey released his sophomore EP, Love Every Minute, today, Friday, May 19. Produced by Daniel Ross (Gabby Barrett, Lauren Alaina, Mitchell Tenpenny), the six-track collection embodies a common theme of embracing the present and celebrating life, even in the smallest of moments.

The EP features fan-favorites such as “Over A Girl” and “Beers In It” as well as the deeply personal “Got Married” which has over 2.7 million streams on Spotify and received a multitude of support from People Country, E! Online, Entertainment Tonight, CMT and The Academy of Country Music among others. The two new tracks on the EP include “Good Ones Go Too Soon” which reminds listeners to cherish their memories with loved ones, as well as the anthemic “Livin’ Don’t Cost A Lot” celebrating the beauty of the little things in life.

‘Livin’ Don’t Cost A Lot’ is about keeping it simple. The older I get, the more I’m learning that the best things in my life don’t cost that much,” Johnny shared with Circle All Access for the exclusive premiere of the track. “Meaningful moments with family and good friends are hard to beat. I hope when people hear this song it reminds them of those good simple things in their life.

After releasing his debut single, “Burns Like Whiskey” in 2021, Johnny Dailey solidified his presence in Nashville following the release of tracks such as “Driving Things Around” and “24.” In 2022, the Alabama native kicked off the year inking a global publishing deal with Endurance Music Group and being named on Billboard’s 2022 Artists to Watch list. He went on to release his debut EP Dillashaw that featured the auto-bographical track “24.” Garnering over 5 million total streams and over 262,000 monthly listeners on Spotify alone, Johnny Dailey is proof that success comes from passion, perseverance and some great songs.

Love Every Minute Track List

1. Beers In It

2. Got Married

3. Livin’ Don’t Cost A Lot

4. Over A Girl

5. Good Ones Go Too Soon

6. Got Married (Piano Version)

Stream/Download Love Every Minute HERE.

Keep up with Johnny on Instagram, TikTok, Twitter, Facebook and his official website.

bottom of page