top of page

Liddy Clark Releases Highly Anticipated Debut Album "Made Me"

Nashville, Tenn. – California-based singer/songwriter Liddy Clark has reason to celebrate with the release of her debut album Made Me, today, Friday, March 17. The album, which was featured in Billboard’s New In 2023 roundup, has 13 self-written songs that offer listeners an introspective look at the budding star’s inner musings on all things love, life, loss and growing up. Included on the album is her viral hit “We Both Know,” which she will be performing on NBC’s Nashville affiliate station, Today In Nashville, March 20. The music video premiered exclusively with People Country and shares a glimpse into Liddy’s creative vision for not only the breakout song but the album as a whole.

I've been working on this project basically my whole career, and it's so nice to finally have it released as a single piece of art,” Liddy shared. “I'm so thankful for everyone who worked on it and I'm ready to celebrate that with people!

In addition to previously released fan-favorites, such as “Wrapped Up In Roses,” “Led Myself On” and “Do I Miss You?,” the album features the brand new track, “‘Til The Sun Breaks The Dawn.” Reminiscent of Zach Bryan’s effortlessly human lyricism, the song depicts fleeting summer love and the importance of learning to find the beauty in temporary love. Liddy has spent the past week at various venues in Music City performing songs off the album including Young Music City’s ‘Rooftop Sounds’ and The Nash News’ On The Verge writers round. Fans still have one more chance to see the confessional storyteller in Nashville as she’s slated to perform at the Women Of Country’s ‘Lucky Money’ writers round on March 20 at the Virgin Hotel. Afterwards, Liddy will be taking the celebration to the west coast with a performance at the The Peppermint Club in Los Angeles, California on March 25. Tickets can be purchased here.

With the release of Made Me, Liddy’s vulnerable and authentic music continues to capture the hearts of listeners across the globe. From her uncanny knack for songwriting to her impressive vocal range, Liddy’s star power continues to grow with each new release and further cement her staying power in the genre.

Keep up with Liddy on her Instagram, Facebook,Twitter, TikTok and her website.

Stream/Purchase Made Me HERE.

Made Me Tracklist:

  1. “We Both Know”

  2. “Austin”

  3. “Nothing Like New York”

  4. “Potential”

  5. “Made Me”

  6. “If There Was No Traffic In L.A.”

  7. “Flood Zone”

  8. “Your Ghost”

  9. “Do I Miss You?”

  10. “sorry mom & dad”

  11. “Wrapped Up In Roses”

  12. “Led Myself On”

  13. “Til The Sun Breaks The Dawn”

About Liddy Clark:

A confessional storyteller with an old soul, her songwriter roots intertwine with a breezy west coast chill vibe grounded by earthy tones. Clark is an American singer, songwriter, musician, actor, and model currently based in Los Angeles/Nashville. Born in Texas and raised in Florida, she began working professionally at the age of nine.

The Taylor Guitar artist’s music has been highlighted by Rolling Stone, Radio Disney, and iHeart Radio. She’s been tapped an “Artist to Watch" by AXS, Billboard, and ET, and named in PopStar’s “On The Radar” series. A three-time student of Berklee College of Music’s illustrious summer program where she earned a vocal scholarship and awards for her songwriting skills, her gift for tightly-woven lyrics is on full display in tracks like “We Both Know.” She’s amassed over 500K followers on social media and has performed at iconic venues like the Country Music Hall of Fame in Nashville, The Hotel Cafe in Los Angeles, and the iHeart Stage in NYC. Clark has also performed as an opener/VIP room/side stage for artists such as Chris Stapleton, Scotty McCreery, Joe Nichols, Jake Owen, Maddie and Tae, Dan + Shay, Chris Young, Little Big Town, Hunter Hayes, Sara Evans, David Nail, and Lindsay Ell among many others.

Having graduated from the University of Southern California (USC) in 2021 Magna Cum Laude in the Thornton School of Music and the Marshall School of Business, the left-handed talent released her debut album, Made Me on March 17, 2023. The Made Me (Deluxe Edition) will be released on April 28, 2023 and will include two additional songs and a reimagined version of “Made Me.” Billboard has named Clark in their New in 2023 feature.

bottom of page